Audiophfile v.2.0 Demo

Audiophfile (1999-2000), was a six-part sound art series curated by Laura McGough for the new media collective, NOMADS. No longer available on the Web, this demo of v.2.0 features sonic art projects by Nina Martinek, Andrew Deutsch and Turner Prize winner, Susan Phillipsz. Funding for Audiophfile was provided by the National Endowment for the Arts and D.C. Commission on the Arts and Humanities (click to enlarge video).